Register Forums DollyVerse *NSFW* Hello Friends

16 replies, 8 voices Last updated by (Mayor) Julia Jameson 5 years ago
Viewing 16 reply threads
  • Author

(Mayor) Julia Jameson
      • Posts 213
      @DonKeydick

Wow finally a place to go and not be ignored (hopefully). Getting in on the ground floor so to speak is so cool. I hope all of our friends from that other place discover this wonderful new hangout and all the haters just stay the F away. I have so much to share and I am tired of being ignored except by a small group just because my “pedigree” is lacking. I look forward to being part of a community of like minded people. So as this is meant to be our introductory (and very first) post here, I am Julia Jameson a Rifrano 140 cm. who came to live with my Donny via the e-bay express. I am a 22 year old Pisces whos birthday is Feb.28th. I used to be a professional cheerleader and had to put up with meat head jocks all the time. I met Donny whos kind of a nerd actually but he is MY nerd LOL and have never looked back. We are totally in love and having a great time together. His distant twin cousins Tracie and Gabby are living with us right now too. They are both RACYME 165 cm. dolls and are twins but not totally identical. Tracie is 2 in. taller and has a few small differences from her sister. We are all going to enjoy being here.
      Smooches, Julia kiss

"Woman is a miracle of divine contradictions." unknown

The unofficial Mayor of the Dollyverse always "Making DollsBook Great"

Anonymous
      Inactive
      • Posts 93
      @