Register Forums Your Vendor Experience Sex Dolls Shop- located in Canada

1 voice, 0 replies
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author

Randy
      Participant
      • Posts 1
      @RandyOlynick

I did a lot of researching before deciding to purchase something that cost this much. I am a Boudoir Photographer and especially during time of covid it is hard to find models to shoot. I have always thought having one of these realistic looking dolls would be great to have on hand to shoot whenever i wanted. So here’s what happened…Ok so update. When we ordered our doll we got a free extra head to pick….ordered some extra wigs and such also. Our doll as you know came damaged. So they sent us a replacement and did not ask for the old doll to be returned because they said we should find a way to get rid of her which we were going to do. Well the replacement doll came and instead of having the new skin we just did the regular because they said its more durable especially during transit. She came all in good order. So what i did was ordered the TPE glue which isn’t actually glue it breaks down the tpe and when you put the edges together it reforms as a new piece. So i will be stuffing the ripped breast with cotton balls and gluing it back together. Now we will have 2 dolls and its awesome that we got an extra head and wigs so we are able to make 2 fulls dolls for the price of one and some surgical repairs lol. I haven’t done it yet but im sure it will go great. It took 2 days to clean the gel off of the damaged one and it was such a pain in the ass we almost gave up but my wife is persistent and she finally came clean. Now i will have 2 dolls for my photography to make even more looks.